Staff

Meet the Staff:

Amy Montalto, Executive Director, amontalto@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in September 2011
Contact for:
-Information on the New England Chapter
-Board of Directors
-Corporate Partnerships and Sponsorships
-Employee Giving Campaigns

Kelly Taranto, Donor Relations Officer, ktaranto@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in September 2008
Contact for:
-Leadership Giving, including Major Gifts, Fund A Cure, and Planned Giving Programs

Lauren Shields, Development Manager, lshields@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in January 2006
Contact for:
-Peer to Peer Fundraising Programs, including Boston, Central Massachusetts, and Cape Cod Walks, Kids Walk Program, Third Party/Team JDRF Events, Run to Cure Diabetes Programs and Challenge Events, and Outreach and Support Efforts
-PR and Marketing
-Speakers Bureau

Meghan Mongeau, Development Manager, mmongeau@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in January 2015
Contact for:
-Boston Gala, including Tickets, Program Book, and Sponsorship Opportunities

Patsy Green, Office Manager, pjgreen@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in December 2013
Contact for:
-Accounts Receivables and Payables
-Office Equipment and Supplies
-Donor Acknowledgements
-Matching Gifts
-Memorial and Tribute Gifts
-Volunteer Interest

Emily Arpke, Development Coordinator, earpke@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in March 2015
Contact for:
-Boston Gala, including Auction and Volunteer Opportunities
-Young Leadership Committee (YLC)

Jillian Boston, Development Coordinator, jboston@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in March 2015
Contact for:
-Boston, Central Massachusetts, and Cape Cod Walks
-Kids Walk Program

Nichole Messier, Development Assistant, nmessier@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in January 2014
Contact for:
-Outreach and Support Efforts, including TypeOneNation Boston
-Social Media
-Core Program Support
-Third Party Events and Team JDRF, including Holiday Gift Wrap Program
-Run to Cure Diabetes Programs and Challenge Events