Staff

Meet the Staff:

Amy Montalto, Executive Director, amontalto@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in September 2011
Contact for:
-Information on the New England Chapter, including the Northern New England Branch and Rhode Island Branch
-Board of Directors
-Corporate Partnerships and Sponsorships
-Employee Giving Campaigns

Kelly Taranto, Donor Relations Officer, ktaranto@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in September 2008
Contact for:
-Leadership Giving, including Major Gifts, Fund A Cure, and Planned Giving Programs

Lauren Shields, Development Manager, lshields@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in January 2006
Contact for:
-Core Programs, including Walk, Gala, Third Party/Team JDRF Events, and Outreach and Support Efforts
-PR and Marketing
-Young Leadership Committee
-Speakers Bureau

Patsy Rossetti, Office Manager, prossetti@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in December 2013
Contact for:
-Accounts Receivables and Payables
-Office Equipment and Supplies
-Donor Acknowledgements
-Matching Gifts
-Memorial and Tribute Gifts
-Volunteer Interest

Kelsey Morey, Senior Development Coordinator, kmorey@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF’s Eastern Iowa Chapter in October 2010 and started in the New England Chapter in August 2012
Contact for:
-Boston and Central Massachusetts Walk to Cure Diabetes
-Boston Gala, including Gala Committee and Auctions

Jessica Jones, Development Coordinator, jjones@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in October 2012
Contact for:
-Boston and Central Massachusetts Walk to Cure Diabetes
-Kids Walk Program
-Walk and Gala Volunteers
-Holiday Gift Wrap Program

Alan Kwan, Development Coordinator, akwan@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in August 2012
-Third Party Events and Team JDRF
-Run to Cure Diabetes Programs, including the Boston Marathon and Reach the Beach
-Challenge Events

Nichole Messier, Development Assistant, nmessier@jdrf.org
Joined JDRF in January 2014
Contact for:
-Outreach and Support Efforts
-Social Media
-Core Program Support